Trailside

Community Site Council

Welcome to the home page of the Trailside Elementary School Community Council. This group has been tasked with developing a long-range, strategic school improvement plan which encompasses three years and is focused primarily on setting, monitoring, and assessing goals to improve student achievement.

This school's community council maintains all files in Google Drive. This year's Council Members are listed below:

Tiffany Lemons – Chair email: tifflemons@gmail.com

Jennefer Traeger – Accountant email: jtraeger@traegercommunications.com

Carolyn Synan – Principal email: csynan@pcschools.us

Sue Minneci – Teacher/Secretary email: sminneci@pcschools.us

Jacqlyn Spell – Teacher email: jspell@pcschools.us

Brent Andersen – Parent/Co-Chair email: andersen.brent@gmail.com

Mark Cunningham – Parent email: mark.joseph.cunningham@gmail.com

Tara Metzger – Parent email: tarametzger@yahoo.com

2016-17 Final Report

____________________________

First Scheduled SCC Meeting date: October 12, 2017

10/12/2017 Meeting Notes

SCC Meeting Agenda 11/09/17

11/09/2017 Meeting Notes

Teacher Login