Trailside Elementary School
Trailside Elementary School

Teachers

Amanda Wissler
Social Worker
Email: awissler@pcschools.us
Scott Siemon
Educational Technology Specialist
Email: ssiemon@pcschools.us
Kendall Toland
Special Education
Email: ktoland@pcschools.us
Molly Pennell
EVA
Email: mpennell@pcschools.us
Sarah Holen
Special Education Aid
Email: sholen@pcschools.us
Tracy Bowers
K-2 Interventionist
Email: tbowers@pcschools.us
Katie Coccaro
Librarian
Email: kcoccaro@pcschools.us
Susan Beasom
Librarian
Email: sbeasom@pcschools.us
Tonya Christoffersen
Special Education Aid
Email: tchristophersen@pcschools.us
Cortney Martinez
Speech
Email: cmartinez@pcschools.us